Skip to main content

Washington County Community Services Board

Community Services Board Members

  • Heather Adams-Wendel, Chair
  • Tammy DeLorme, Vice-Chair
  • Lt. Kristin Hardy
  • Jen Hogan
  • Tina McDougall
  • Linda Michaud
  • Sue Mowrey
  • Mary Alice Murphy
  • Adele Potter, PT

Community Services Board Subcommittees

Counties are required under NYS Mental Hygiene Law Article 41 to establish a Local Services Plan for mental health, addiction and intellectual/developmental disability services. Local planning processes occurs through subcommittees of the Community Services Board. The subcommittees meet quarterly to engage in service system planning, implementation/coordination of local services, provider collaboration, information sharing, and multi-stakeholder problem-solving. The subcommittees are comprised of members of the Community Services Board, provider agency representatives, state agency representatives, individuals receiving services and/or their family members. 

  • Mental Health Subcommittee
  • Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities Subcommittee
  • Addiction Services and Recovery Subcommittee
  • Children & Families Subcommittee

See our Calendar page for subcommittee meeting dates.

Warren County Community Services Board