Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 323 OF 2020

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS LEGGETT, SIMPSON, BRAYMER, DIAMOND, DRISCOLL, SEEBER AND SHEPLER

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY EMS ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County EMS Advisory Board expired on April 30, 2020 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence retroactive to May 1, 2020 and expire April 30, 2021, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County EMS Advisory Board for the term requested:

NAME EMS DEPARTMENT

Micki Guy Patrick Mellon Travis Howe Jack Tims Laura Stebbins Ginelle Jones Brian LaFlure Director of OES Bay Ridge EMS Department Jacob Benson Earl Mikoloski Eric Catalfamo Jamie Schrammel Margaret Haskell Kevin Fusco Chris Hawley Scott Stone Cameron Dubay Doug Wildermuth **Issachor Modert** Peter LaGrasse

2nd Deputy Coordinator 3rd Deputy Coordinator

Director of Emergency Preparedness

Director of Public Health

Bolton EMS Department Empire EMS Department Glens Falls EMS Department Hague EMS Department Johnsburg EMS Department Lake George EMS Department Lake Luzerne EMS Department Minerva EMS Department

North Queensbury EMS Department North Warren EMS Department Stony Creek EMS Department Warrensburg EMS Department West Glens Falls EMS Department

Michael Watts

Mark DeSimone