Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 322 OF 2020

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS LEGGETT, SIMPSON, BRAYMER, DIAMOND, DRISCOLL, SEEBER AND SHEPLER

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expired on April 30, 2020 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence retroactive to May 1, 2020 and expire April 30, 2021, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the term requested:

Chief John Harrington	So. Queensbury Fire Department
Assistant Chief Bill Gourley	Hague Fire Department
Chief Jeff Dailey	West Glens Falls Fire Department
Chief Richard Jones	Queensbury Central Fire Department
Chief Jamie Ellis	Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department
Chief Scott Smith	Lake George Fire Department

Chief Scott Hayes Horicon Fire Department

Chief Pete Carr

North Queensbury Fire Department

Assistant Chief Pat Mellon

Chief Fred Comstock

Chief Daren Harvey

Bay Ridge Fire Company

Garnet Lake Fire Department

Chestertown Fire Department

NAME

FIRE DEPARTMENT