Marren County Board of Supervisors

CERTIFICATE OF APPOINTMENT

I, FRANK E. THOMAS, Chairman of the Warren County Board of Supervisors, pursuant to the

power vested in me by Resolution No. 1 of 2020, DO HEREBY APPOINT, the following named persons

as members of the Warren County Labor/Management Committee, for a term to expire December 31, 2020:

Supervisors Frank E. Thomas, Kevin B. Geraghty, Ronald F. Conover, and Matthew Simpson, as

well as Ryan Moore, County Administrator.

Dated: January 17, 2020

IK E. THOMAS, CHAIRMAN

Warren County Board of Supervisors