## Marren County Board of Supervisors

## RESOLUTION No. 591 of 2019

## RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS MERLINO, GERAGHTY AND THOMAS APPOINTING MEMBER OF TRAFFIC SAFETY BOARD

RESOLVED, that the following individual be, and hereby is, appointed as a member of the Warren County Traffic Safety Board for the term set opposite their name:

NAME & ADDRESS APPOINTING:

**TERM** 

James LaFarr Warren County Sheriff (replacing Nathan H. York) 01/01/20 - 12/31/20