

RESOLUTION NO. 154 OF 2019

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Frasier, McDevitt, Braymer, Leggett, Loeb, Driscoll, Hyde, Magowan and Sokol

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE WARREN COUNTY YOUTH BOARD

RESOLVED, that the following are hereby appointed to the Warren County Youth Board for a one-

year term commencing January 1, 2019 and terminating December 31, 2019:

NAME TITLE/ADDRESS

Josh Patchett Town of Hague Youth Programs

Susan Shepler Town of Thurman