Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 15 OF 2019

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN CONOVER

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO SERVE ON THE PLANNING COMMITTEE (FORMERLY KNOWN AS THE TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE) OF THE ADIRONDACK - GLENS FALLS TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

RESOLVED, that the following individuals shall serve as members of the Planning Committee (formerly known as the Technical Advisory Committee) of the Adirondack - Glens Falls Transportation Council:

APPOINT

Wayne E. LaMothe, County Planner Planning & Community Development Department

Kevin Hajos, Superintendent Department of Public Works

for the term to expire on December 31, 2019.