

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN CONOVER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE LAKE CHAMPLAIN -LAKE GEORGE REGIONAL PLANNING BOARD

RESOLVED, that, Dennis Dickinson of the Town of Lake George, Edna Frasier of the Town of Hague and John Strough of the Town of Queensbury, be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Lake Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board for a term to expire on December 31, 2019, and be it further

RESOLVED, it is acknowledged that the Chairman of the Board, County Treasurer and the Superintendent of Public Works are named as ex-officio members by virtue of their positions, in keeping with Article IV, Section 1, of the bylaws of the Lake Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board.