Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 8 OF 2019

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN CONOVER

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF WARREN-HAMILTON COUNTIES ACTION COMMITTEE FOR ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY, INC.

WHEREAS, there has been appointed from this Board four (4) members to serve on the public official sector of the Board of Directors of Warren-Hamilton Counties Action Committee for Economic Opportunity, Inc., and

WHEREAS, the terms of all members have expired, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed to serve as members of the Action Committee for Economic Opportunity, Inc. representing the public sector for a term to expire on December 31, 2019:

<u>APPOINTMENTS</u>	TOWN/CITY
John Strough	Queensbury
Frank E. Thomas	Stony Creek
Claudia Braymer	Ward #3 Glens Falls
William Loeb	Ward #4 Glens Falls