Marren County Board of Supervisors

CERTIFICATE OF APPOINTMENT

I, RONALD F. CONOVER, Chairman of the Warren County Board of Supervisors, pursuant to the power vested in me by Resolution No. 1 of 2019, DO HEREBY APPOINT, the following named persons as members of the Warren County Labor/Management Committee, for a term to expire December 31, 2019:

Supervisors Kevin B. Geraghty, Ronald F. Conover, Douglas Beaty and Matthew Simpson, as well as Ryan Moore, County Administrator.

Dated: January 18, 2019

RONALD F. CONOVER, CHAIRMAN Warren County Board of Supervisors