## Marren County Board of Supervisors

## RESOLUTION NO. 203 OF 2018

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS LEGGETT, GERAGHTY, SIMPSON, WILD, MAGOWAN, DIAMOND, SOKOL, HOGAN, BRAYMER, DRISCOLL AND VACANT

## APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expire on April 30, 2018 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2018 and expire April 30, 2019, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the ensuing year:

NAME	FIRE DEPARTMENT
11111111	

Chief John Harrington So. Queensbury Fire Department

Chief Bill Gourley Hague Fire Department

Chief Jeff Dailey West Glens Falls Fire Department

Chief Adam Norton Queensbury Central Fire Department

Chief Jason Berry

Lake George Fire Department

Chief Robert Frevele Riverside Fire Company

Chief Scott Hayes Horicon Fire Department

Chief John Donohue

North River Fire Department

Chief Jeremy Coon

Bolton Landing Fire Department

Chief Pat Mellon

Bay Ridge Fire Company

Chief Fred Comstock Garnet Lake Fire Department

Ted Little Deputy Coordinator

Brian LaFlure Fire Coordinator

Jamie Schrammel Deputy Coordinator/HAZMAT

Scott Combs Deputy Coordinator
Charles Mellon, Jr. Deputy Coordinator

Micki Guy EMS Coordinator

Larry Jeffords WCSO Communications Supervisor

Evan Donegan DEC