## Marren County Board of Supervisors

## RESOLUTION No. 183 of 2018

## RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS MERLINO, GERAGHTY AND THOMAS APPOINTING MEMBERS OF TRAFFIC SAFETY BOARD

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Traffic Safety Board for the term set opposite their name:

NAME AND TITLE OF APPOINTEE:	TERM:
Jason Carusone, District Attorney	01/01/18 - 12/31/20
Nathan H. York Warren County Sheriff	01/01/18 - 12/31/20
Robert Iusi, Probation Director	01/01/18 - 12/31/20
Anthony Lydon, Police Chief City of Glens Falls	01/01/18 - 12/31/20
Frank E. Thomas, Supervisor Town of Stony Creek	01/01/18 - 12/31/20