Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 40 OF 2018

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN CONOVER

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE WARREN-WASHINGTON COUNTIES INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY AND CIVIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren-Washington Counties Industrial Development Agency and Civic Development Corporation, to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority, upon the adoption of a similar resolution by the County of Washington:

Representatives Appointed by
Workington County:

We hington County:

Warren County: Washington County:

Craig Leggett Bruce Ferguson

Matthew Simpson Joseph LaFiura

Harold G. Taylor Richard Moore

Louis E. Tessier David O'Brien

John W. Weber Virginia Sullivan