

RESOLUTION NO. 16 OF 2018

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN CONOVER APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE WARREN COUNTY SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT

WHEREAS, the Soil and Water Conservation District's law provides that the Board of Directors of a County Soil and Water Conservation District shall consist of seven (7) members with five (5) members appointed by the County Board of Supervisors for three (3) year terms, and two (2) members of the County Board of Supervisors appointed for annual terms, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that the following appointments are made:

NAME:	TERM:
Frank Thomas Supervisor - Town of Stony Creek	1/1/2018 - 12/31/2018
Craig Leggett Supervisor, Town of Chester	1/1/2018 - 12/31/2018
Brad Magowan At-Large Supervisor, Town of Queensbury (Designated Alternate to the positions held by Supervisors Thomas and Leggett)	1/1/2018 - 12/31/2018
Mark Brown Town of Warrensburg, Resident	1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020
George Ryan Town of Lake George, Resident	1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020
Timothy Thomas Town of Chester Resident	1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020