

RESOLUTION NO. 10 OF 2018

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN CONOVER

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE LAKE CHAMPLAIN -LAKE GEORGE REGIONAL PLANNING BOARD

RESOLVED, that, Dennis Dickinson of the Town of Lake George, Edna Frasier of the Town of

Hague and John Strough of the Town of Queensbury, be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Lake

Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board for a term to expire on December 31, 2018.