

RESOLUTION NO. 149 OF 2017

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS MONTESI, GERAGHTY, GIRARD, BROCK, SIMPSON, VANSELOW, BRAYMER, SEEBER AND MACDONALD

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expire on April 30, 2017 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2017 and expire April 30, 2018, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the ensuing year:

NAME

Chief John Harrington Chief Jeremy Bradway Chief Jeff Dailey Chief Adam Norton Chief Jason Berry **Chief Robert Frevele** Chief Justin Hull Chief John Donohue Chief Jeremy Coon Chief Pat Mellon Chief Fred Comstock Ted Little Brian LaFlure Jamie Schrammel Scott Combs Charles Mellon, Jr. Micki Guy Larry Jeffords Evan Donegan

FIRE DEPARTMENT

So. Queensbury Fire Department Thurman Fire Company West Glens Falls Fire Department Queensbury Central Fire Department Lake George Fire Department **Riverside Fire Company** Warrensburg Fire Department North River Fire Department **Bolton Landing Fire Department** Bay Ridge Fire Company Garnet Lake Fire Department **Deputy Coordinator** Fire Coordinator Deputy Coordinator/HAZMAT **Deputy Coordinator Deputy Coordinator EMS** Coordinator WCSO Communications Supervisor DEC