

RESOLUTION NO. 438 OF 2017

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Frasier, MacDonald, Vanselow, Montesi, Braymer, McDevitt and Leggett

APPOINTING THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS TO THE WARREN COUNTY DISASTER MENTAL HEALTH RESPONSE (DMHR) TEAM - MENTAL HEALTH

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members to the Warren

County Disaster Mental Health Response (DMHR) Team effective on November 17, 2017:

<u>NAME/TITLE:</u>	<u>NAME/TITLE:</u>
Robert York, LCSW-R, MPA-Coordinator	Heidi Burch, LMHC
Kathryn Cramer, MS	Dottie-Jean Desourdy, LMSW
Lilianne Dobert, LCSW-R	Gerard Florio, Ph.D.
Bryan Flowers, LMHC, CASAC	Christina Harrington-Stutzman, LCSW-R
Jennifer Hill, LCSW	Caitlin Houle, LMSW
Sarah Lockhart-Palladino, LCSW-R	Amy Millington, LCSW
Michael Nolan, LMSW	Meghan Perryman, LMSW
Traci Phillips-Perkins, LCSW-R	Laura Stebbins, RN