Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION No. 240 of 2017

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS SEEBER, FRASIER, MCDEVITT, BROCK, VANSELOW, MONTESI, LEGGETT, BRAYMER, GERAGHTY, SIMPSON AND HYDE

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE ADIRONDACK COMMUNITY COLLEGE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

RESOLVED, that Dr. Patricia A. Pietropaolo, Ph.D and Kathleen R. Grasmeder be, and hereby are appointed as members of the Adirondack Community College Board of Trustees for a term commencing July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2024.