

RESOLUTION NO. 238 OF 2017

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS SEEBER, FRASIER, MCDEVITT, BROCK, VANSELOW, MONTESI, LEGGETT, BRAYMER, GERAGHTY, SIMPSON AND HYDE

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE REALLOCATION COMMITTEE PURSUANT TO THE TERMS OF THE CSEA AGREEMENT

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the CSEA Agreement, the Warren County Board of Supervisors

hereby appoints the following members to the Reallocation Committee:

Kevin Geraghty, Acting County Administrator

Brian Reichenbach, County Attorney

Jackie Figueroa, County Human Resources Director

Patricia Nenninger, Personnel Officer