

## **RESOLUTION NO. 14 OF 2017**

## **RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN CONOVER**

## APPOINTING MEMBERS TO SERVE ON THE TECHNICAL COMMITTEE OF THE ADIRONDACK - GLENS FALLS TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

RESOLVED, that the following individuals shall serve as members of the Technical Committee of

the Adirondack - Glens Falls Transportation Council:

## APPOINT

Wayne E. LaMothe, County Planner Planning & Community Development Department

> Jeffery Tennyson, Superintendent Department of Public Works

for the term to expire on December 31, 2017.