

RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY CHAIRMAN CONOVER

APPOINTING REPRESENTATIVES OF INTERCOUNTY LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE OF THE ADIRONDACKS

WHEREAS, the Counties of Essex, Hamilton, Herkimer, Lewis, St. Lawrence, Washington, Saratoga, Clinton, Franklin, Fulton and Warren have established the Intercounty Legislative Committee of the Adirondacks for the purpose, among other things, of initiating and taking positions on pending legislation affecting the Adirondack area, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that Ronald F. Conover, Chairman of the Board of Supervisors; Supervisors Frank E. Thomas, Evelyn Wood, Dennis Dickinson, Matthew J. Simpson, Edna A. Frasier, Kevin B. Geraghty, Ronald Montesi, Rachel E. Seeber; and Amanda Allen, Clerk of the Board of Supervisors, be, and hereby are, designated as representatives of the County of Warren on the Intercounty Legislative Committee of the Adirondacks during 2017.