Warren County Board of Supervisors certificate of appointment

I, RONALD F. CONOVER, Chairman of the Warren County Board of Supervisors, pursuant to the power vested in me by Resolution No. 1 of 2017, DO HEREBY APPOINT, the following named persons as members of the Warren County Labor/Management Committee, for a term to expire December 31, 2017:

Supervisors Kevin B. Geraghty, Ronald F. Conover, Douglas Beaty, Matthew Simpson and Rachel Seeber.

Dated: January 5, 2017

RONALD F. CONOVER, CHAIRMAN Warren County Board of Supervisors