Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 171 OF 2016

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Geraghty, Merlino, Thomas, Wood APPOINTING AND REAPPOINTING MEMBERS OF TRAFFIC SAFETY BOARD

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren

County Traffic Safety Board for the term set opposite their name:

NAME & ADDRESS	<u>TERM</u>
APPOINTING: City of Glens Falls Police Chief Tony Lydon Replacing Acting Chief Michelle Arnold	03/23/16 - 12/31/17
REAPPOINTING: Jeff Tennyson, Superintendent Department of Public Works	01/01/16 - 12/31/18
Kevin B. Geraghty, Supervisor Town of Warrensburg	01/01/16 - 12/31/18
Eugene Merlino, Supervisor Town of Lake Luzerne	01/01/16 - 12/31/18
Evelyn Wood, Supervisor Town of Thurman	01/01/16 - 12/31/18