

#### **RESOLUTION NO. 58 OF 2016**

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Sokol, Simpson, Seeber, Frasier, Strough, Vanselow, McDevitt, McDonald and Braymer

#### APPOINTING MEMBERS OF PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

RESOLVED, that the following members of the Professional Advisory Committee for the Health

Services Department, as listed on Schedule "A" annexed hereto and made a part hereof, be, and hereby are

appointed for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2016 and terminating December 31, 2016.

## RESOLUTION NO. 58 OF 2016

#### PAGE 2 OF 3

# SCHEDULE "A"

### PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME Kathy Andersen, RN	<b>TITLE/ADDRESS</b> Nursing Director of Dialysis Center and Vascular Access and Infusion Center
Patricia Auer	Director Public Health/Patient Services Warren County
Stephen Bassin	Physical Therapist
Patricia Belden	Public Health Nurse Communicable Disease Program Warren County
Tammie DeLorenzo	Clinical Fiscal Informatics Coordinator, Warren County Health Services
Tawn Driscoll	Financial Manager, Warren County Health Services
Joseph Dufour	FNP, Irongate Family Practice
Daniel Durkee	Health Educator Warren County Health Services
Joan Grishkot	Community Member
Ginelle Jones	Assistant Director Public Health Warren County Health Services
Mary Lamkins	LTHHCP Supervisor Warren County Health Services
Daniel Larson	MD, Public Health Medical Director Hudson Headwaters Health Network
Richard Leach	MD, Tuberculosis and Infectious Disease Program Consultant
Richard Mason	Community Member

	<b>R</b> ESOLUTION NO. 58 OF 2016
PAGE 3 OF 3 John Rugge	MD
Christie Sabo	Director Warren Hamilton Counties Office for the Aging
Sharon Schaldone	Assistant Director Patient Services Warren County Health Services
Julie Smith	Director of Patient Services Greater ADK Home Health Aides
Nancy Parsons	RN, Immunization Program Warren County Health Services
Maureen Schmidt	Commissioner Warren County Department of Social Services