# Marren County Board of Supervisors

#### RESOLUTION No. 44 OF 2016

### Resolution introduced by Chairman Geraghty

## APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE WARREN-WASHINGTON COUNTIES INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY AND CIVIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren-Washington Counties Industrial Development Agency and Civic Development Corporation, to serve at the pleasure of the appointing authority, upon the adoption of a similar resolution by the County of Washington:

#### NAME/TITLE

Brian Campbell

Matthew Simpson

Bruce A. Ferguson

Joseph P. LaFiura

Louis E. Tessier

Harold G. Taylor

James Lindsay

John W. Weber

David O'Brien