

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Wood, Girard, Taylor, Frasier, Brock, Seeber and Simpson

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES (EMS) ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

RESOLVED, that the following individuals are hereby appointed as members of the Emergency

Medical Services (EMS) Advisory Board for a term commencing May 1, 2015 and terminating April 30,

2016:

NAME/ADDRESS

Karen Wright Eric Catalfamo PJ Callahan Jason Miller Steve Emerson Earl Mikoloski Kevin Fusco Laurie Fitzgerald Scott Stone Peter La Grasse Jason Norton Robert Ladd Brian LaFlure Renee Swinton Travis Howe Patrick Mellon James P. Schrammel Laura Stebbins

Micki Guy Patricia Auer

AFFILIATION

Minerva EMS **Empire Ambulance Service** North Queensbury EMS West Glens Falls EMS Warrensburg EMS **Bolton EMS** Johnsburg EMS Lake George EMS Luzerne-Hadley EMS Stony Creek EMS North Warren EMS **Bay Ridge EMS Director Office of Emergency Services** Hague EMS 2nd Dep. Coordinator 1st Dep. Coordinator Chief, Glens Falls Fire Department Director of Emergency Preparedness/Patient Safety, Glens Falls Hospital **EMS** Coordinator Director, Public Health/Patient Services. Warren County