

## **RESOLUTION NO. 215 OF 2015**

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Taylor, Kenny, Sokol, Merlino, Dickinson, Girard, Vanselow, Wood and Simpson

## APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE WARREN COUNTY BOARD OF ETHICS

RESOLVED, that the following persons be appointed to serve on the Warren County Board of

Ethics:

## NON-GOVERNMENTAL MEMBERS

Dr. James Morrissey

Dr. Bill Tedesco

Chris Scoville (Alternate)

## **GOVERNMENT MEMBERS**

Gail Seaman - Town of Thurman

Edna Wells - Town of Chester (Alternate)

All members of the Warren County Board of Ethics serve at the pleasure of the Warren County Board of Supervisors, and be it further

RESOLVED, that the members of the Board of Ethics may be reimbursed for any reasonable and necessary out-of-pocket expenses they incur in the performance of their duties, such as photocopies, postage, and/or mileage with payment to be made from the appropriate budget accounts of the Warren County Attorney's Office.