## Marren County Board of Supervisors

## RESOLUTION No. 119 of 2015

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Wood, Girard, Taylor, Frasier, Brock, Seeber and Simpson

## APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expire on April 30, 2015 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2015 and to expire April 30, 2016, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the ensuing year:

NAME	FIRE
NAME Chief Eric Lettus	<u>DEPARTMENT</u> So. Queensbury Fire Company
Chief Jeremy Bradway	Thurman Fire Company
Chief Mike Gordon	West Glens Falls Fire Department
Chief Joe Duprey	Queensbury Central Fire Department
Chief Eddie-Jo Moulton	Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department
Chief Robert Frevele	Riverside Fire Department
Chief James Hayes	Horicon Fire Department
Chief John Donohue	North River Fire Department
Chief Jeremy Coon	Bolton Landing Fire Department
Chief Pat Mellon	Bay Ridge Fire Company
Chief Fred Comstock	Garnet Lake Fire Department
Ted Little	Deputy Coordinator
Brian LaFlure	Fire Coordinator
Jamie Schrammel	Deputy Coordinator
Scott Combs	Deputy Coordinator
Charles Mellon, Jr.	Deputy Coordinator
Micki Guy	EMS Coordinator
Larry Jeffords	WCSD Communications Supervisor

**DEC** 

Evan Donegan