Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 99 OF 2015

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Thomas, Wood and Merlino APPOINTING MEMBERS OF TRAFFIC SAFETY BOARD

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Traffic Safety Board for the term set opposite their name:

NAME & ADDRESS	<u>TERM</u>
Acting Chief Michelle Arnold	01/01/15 - 12/31/17
Kathleen Hogan	01/01/15 - 12/31/17
Robert Iusi	01/01/15 - 12/31/17
Pamela Vogel	01/01/15 - 12/31/17