

Resolution introduced by Supervisor Conover

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO REPRESENT WARREN COUNTY ON THE POLICY COMMITTEE OF THE ADIRONDACK - GLENS FALLS TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

RESOLVED, that Kevin B. Geraghty, Chairman of the Warren County Board of Supervisors be, and hereby is, appointed to represent Warren County on the Policy Committee of the Adirondack - Glens Falls Transportation Council for a term to expire on December 31, 2015, and be it further

RESOLVED, that Jeffery Tennyson, Superintendent of the Department of Public Works, be, and hereby is, appointed as Designated Alternate to represent Warren County on the Policy Committee of the Adirondack - Glens Falls Transportation Council in the absence of Kevin B. Geraghty when he is unable to attend, for a term to expire on December 31, 2015.