

RESOLUTION NO. 10 OF 2015

Resolution introduced by Supervisor Thomas

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE LAKE CHAMPLAIN -LAKE GEORGE REGIONAL PLANNING BOARD

RESOLVED, that, Kevin B. Geraghty of the Town of Warrensburg, Evelyn Wood of the Town of

Thurman and Ronald Conover of the Town of Bolton, be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Lake

Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board for a term to expire December 31, 2015.