Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 7 OF 2015

Resolution introduced by Chairman Geraghty

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF WARREN-HAMILTON COUNTIES ACTION COMMITTEE FOR ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY, INC.

WHEREAS, there has been appointed from this Board six (6) members to serve on the public official sector of the Board of Directors of Warren-Hamilton Counties Action Committee for Economic Opportunity, Inc., and

WHEREAS, the terms of all members have expired, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed to serve as members of the Action Committee representing the public sector for a term to expire on December 31, 2015:

<u>APPOINTMENTS</u>	TOWN/CITY
Rachel E. Seeber	Queensbury
Frank E. Thomas	Stony Creek
Peter V. McDevitt	Ward #2 Glens Falls
Harold G. Taylor	Ward #3 Glens Falls
James Brock	Ward #4 Glens Falls