Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 25 OF 2014

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Sokol, Conover, Frasier, Taylor and McDevitt APPOINTING MEMBERS OF PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

RESOLVED, that the following members of the Professional Advisory Committee for Health Services Department, as listed on Schedule "A" annexed hereto and made a part hereof, be, and hereby are appointed for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2014 and terminating December 31, 2014.

SCHEDULE "A"

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME TITLE/ADDRESS

Kathy Andersen, RN Nursing Director of Dialysis Center and Vascular Access and

Infusion Center

Patricia Auer Director Public Health/Patient Services

Warren County

Stephen Bassin Physical Therapist

Patricia Belden Public Health Nurse

Communicable Disease Program

Warren County

Tammie DeLorenzo Clinical Fiscal Informatics Coordinator,

Warren County Health Services

Tawn Driscoll Financial Manager, Warren County Health Services

Joseph Dufour FNP, Irongate Family Practice

Daniel Durkee Health Educator

Warren County Health Services

Joan Grishkot Community Member

Ginelle Jones Assistant Director Public Health

Warren County Health Services

Mary Lamkins LTHHCP Supervisor

Warren County Health Services

Daniel Larson MD, Public Health Medical Director

Hudson Headwaters Health Network

Richard Leach MD. Tuberculosis and Infectious Disease

Program Consultant

Richard Mason Community Member

David Mousaw MD

RESOLUTION No. 25 of 2014

PAGE 3 OF 3

John Rugge MD

Christie Sabo Director

Warren Hamilton Counties Office for the Aging

Sharon Schaldone Assistant Director Patient Services

Warren County Health Services

Julie Smith Director of Patient Services

Greater ADK Home Health Aides

Helen Stern Public Health Nurse

Immunization Program Coordinator Warren County Health Services

Suzanne Wheeler Commissioner

Warren County Department of Social Services

Kendra Raymond Westmount Health Facility