Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 3 OF 2014

Resolution introduced by Chairman Geraghty DESIGNATING DEPOSITARIES

RESOLVED, that pursuant to Section 212 of the County Law, the following named banks are designated as official depositaries of the County of Warren to the limits set opposite the name of each such bank, to wit:

Citizens Bank	\$ 4,000,000.00
JP Morgan Chase,	4,000,000.00
12 Corporate Woods Boulevard	
Albany, NY12211	
TD Bank, N.A.	25,000,000.00
Glens Falls National Bank & Trust	60,000,000.00
Bank of America	4,000,000.00
NBT Bank, N.A.	10,000.00
Northville, NY	
Key Bank of N.Y.	1,000,000.00
NBT Bank, N.A.	10,000.00
Speculator, NY	
M&T Bank	2,000,000.00
80 State Street	
Albany, NY 12207	
NBT Bank, N.A.	4,000,000.00
Glens Falls, NY 12801	
Adirondack Trust Company	4,000,000.00
24 Maple Street	
Glens Falls, NY 12801	
Community Bank	5,000.00
244 Main Street	
North Creek, NY 12853	

and be it further

RESOLVED, that the County Treasurer be, and hereby is, authorized to deposit monies received by him in any of the Warren County offices of said banks within the limitations herein before set forth, provided, however, that the County Treasurer shall arrange for such security as is required pursuant to General Municipal Law Section 10 and other applicable laws of the State of New York, and be it further

RESOLVED, that the County Treasurer be, and hereby is, authorized to continue the investment of funds only in the above designated Warren County banks.