

## **RESOLUTION NO. 194 OF 2013**

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Wood, Girard, Bentley, Montesi, Taylor, Frasier and Strainer

## APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expire on

April 30, 2013 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency

Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2013 and to

expire April 30, 2014, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of

the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as

members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the ensuing year:

## <u>NAME</u>

Chief Jeff Baertschi Chief Alan Moon Chief Jack Crossman Asst. Chief Joe Duprey Past Chief Jamie Ellis

Chief Robert Frevele Chief James Hayes Chief John Donohue Chief Jeremy Coon Chief Pat Mellon Ted Little Brian LaFlure Jamie Schrammel Scott Combs Charles Mellon, Jr. Micki Guy Larry Jeffords Evan Donegan

## FIRE <u>DEPARTMENT</u>

No. Queensbury Fire Company Lake George Fire Company Chestertown Fire Department Queensbury Central Fire Department Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department **Riverside Fire Department** Horicon Fire Department North River Fire Department **Bolton Landing Fire Department** Bay Ridge Fire Company **Deputy Coordinator** Fire Coordinator **Deputy Coordinator Deputy Coordinator Deputy Coordinator** Acting EMS Coordinator WCSD Communications Supervisor DEC