Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 193 OF 2013

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Wood, Girard, Bentley, Montesi, Taylor, Frasier and Strainer

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES (EMS) ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

RESOLVED, that the following individuals are hereby appointed as members of the Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Advisory Board for a term commencing May 1, 2013 and terminating April 30, 2014:

AFFILIATION

EMS Coordinator

Warren County

Director, Public Health/Patient Services,

Karen Wright Minerva EMS Eric Catalfamo **Empire Ambulance Service** John Owen North Queensbury EMS Jason Miller West Glens Falls EMS Steve Emerson Warrensburg EMS Peter French **Bolton EMS** Kevin Fusco Johnsburg EMS Chris Hawley Lake George EMS Scott Stone Luzerene-Hadley EMS Peter La Grasse Stony Creek EMS Brian LaFlure Director, Office of Emergency Services Steve Ralston Bay Ridge EMS Joshua Hayes Thurman EMS Renee Swinton Hague EMS Mary Oberdorf North Warren EMS James P. Schrammel Chief, Glens Falls Fire Department Laura Stebbins Director of Emergency Preparedness/Patient Safety, Glens Falls Hospital

Micki Guy

Patricia Auer

NAME/ADDRESS