Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION No. 106 OF 2013

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Bentley, Wood and Merlino APPOINTING AND REAPPOINTING MEMBERS OF TRAFFIC SAFETY BOARD

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren

County Traffic Safety Board for the term set opposite their name:

NAME & ADDRESS	<u>TERM</u>
APPOINTING: Kevin B. Geraghty, Supervisor	01/01/13 -
Town of Warrensburg	12/31/15
Replacing Daniel G. Stec, Supervisor	
DE A DOOR VER LO	
REAPPOINTING:	
Jeff Tennyson, Superintendent	01/01/13 -
Department of Public Works	12/31/15
Ralph W. Bentley, Supervisor	01/01/13 -
Town of Horicon	12/31/15
Eugene Merlino, Supervisor	01/01/13 -
Town of Lake Luzerne	12/31/15
Evelyn Wood, Supervisor	01/01/13 -
Town of Thurman	12/31/15