

RESOLUTION NO. 348 OF 2012

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Wood, Girard, Bentley, Thomas, Conover, Frasier and Strainer

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expire on April 30, 2012 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2012 and to expire April 30, 2013, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the ensuing year:

<u>NAME</u>

Chief Jeff Baertschi Chief Alan Moon Chief Jack Crossman Chief Jamie Schrammel Chief Rich Simmes Past Chief Jamie Ellis Chief Robert Frevele Chief James Hayes Chief Justin Hull Chief Jeremy Coon Chief Pat Mellon Chief Guy Swartwout

FIRE DEPARTMENT

No. Queensbury Fire Company Lake George Fire Company Chestertown Fire Department City of Glens Falls Fire Department Queensbury Central Fire Department Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department Riverside Fire Department Horicon Fire Department Warrensburg Fire Department Bolton Landing Fire Department Bay Ridge Fire Company Pottersville Fire Department