Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION No. 308 OF 2012

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Thomas, Taylor, Sokol, Monroe, Bentley, Wood, Kenny, Merlino and Conover

ESTABLISHING THE MANDATE RELIEF SUB-COMMITTEE FOR WARREN COUNTY AND APPOINTING MEMBERS

RESOLVED, that the Warren County Board of Supervisors hereby establishes the Mandate Relief Sub-Committee for Warren County and appoint the following persons to serve as members of the Mandate Relief Sub-Committee for Warren County at the pleasure of the Board:

NAME

Mark Westcott Supervisor, Town of Queensbury

Frederick H. Monroe Supervisor, Town of Chester

Harold Taylor Supervisor, Ward 3, City of Glens Falls

Daniel J. Girard Supervisor, Ward 1, City of Glens Falls

Evelyn M. Wood Supervisor, Town of Thurman

William Mason Supervisor, Town of Queensbury

Ronald Conover Supervisor, Town of Bolton