

RESOLUTION NO. 41 OF 2012

Resolution introduced by Supervisors Bentley, Wood, Merlino and Stec

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF TRAFFIC SAFETY BOARD

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren

County Traffic Safety Board for the term set opposite their name:

NAME & ADDRESS	<u>TERM</u>
Chief William Valenza	01/01/12 - 12/31/14
Kathleen Hogan	01/01/12 - 12/31/14
Robert Iusi	01/01/12 - 12/31/14
Pamela Vogel	01/01/12 - 12/31/14
Evelyn Wood, Supervisor	01/01/12 - 12/31/12
Eugene Merlino, Supervisor	01/01/12 - 12/31/12