## Marren County Board of Supervisors

## RESOLUTION No. 279 of 2011

Resolution introduced by Supervisors VanNess, Bentley, Girard, Thomas, Conover, McCoy and Monroe

## APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expire on April 30, 2011 and Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2011 and to expire April 30, 2012, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Brian LaFlure, Fire Coordinator/Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the ensuing year:

NAME/ADDRESS	FIRE DEPARTMENT
Chief Jeff Baertschi	No. Queensbury Fire Company
Chief Alan Moon	Lake George Fire Company
Chief Jack Crossman	Chestertown Fire Department
Chief Rich Simmes	Queensbury Central Fire Department
Past Chief Jamie Ellis	Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department
Chief Robert Frevele	Riverside Fire Department
Chief James Hayes	Horicon Fire Department
Chief Justin Hull	Warrensburg Fire Department
Chief Jeremy Coon	Bolton Landing Fire Department
Chief Pat Mellon	Bay Ridge Fire Company
Chief Guy Swartwout	Pottersville Fire Department