Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION No. 278 of 2011

Resolution introduced by Supervisors VanNess, Bentley, Girard, Thomas, Conover, McCoy and Monroe

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES (EMS) ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

RESOLVED, that the following individuals are hereby appointed as members of the Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Advisory Board for a term commencing May 1, 2011 and terminating April 30, 2012:

NAME/ADDRESS AFFILIATION

Eric Catalfamo Empire Ambulance Service

John Owen North Queensbury EMS

James Cross West Glens Falls EMS

Steve Emerson Warrensburg EMS

Peter French Bolton EMS

Cory Ouellett Johnsburg EMS

Chris Hawley Lake George EMS

Scott Stone Luzerene-Hadley EMS

Peter La Grasse Stony Creek EMS

Brian LaFlure Director, Office of Emergency Services

Rob Ladd Bay Ridge EMS

Adam Styers Thurman EMS

Renee Swinton Hague EMS

Lisa Fish North Warren EMS

James P. Schrammel Chief, Glens Falls Fire Department

Laura Stebbins Director of Emergency Preparedness/Patient

Safety, Glens Falls Hospital

Chris Norton EMS Coordinator 2

Micki Guy EMS Coordinator 3

Gary Scidmore EMS Coordinator

Patricia Auer Director, Public Health/Patient Services,

Warren County