

Resolution introduced by Chairman Stec APPOINTING MEMBERS OF TRAFFIC SAFETY BOARD

RESOLVED, that the following individuals be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren

County Traffic Safety Board for the term set opposite their name:

NAME & ADDRESS	TERM
Jeffery Tennyson	01/01/11 -
Superintendent, Department of Public Works	12/31/12
Frank Komoroske	01/01/11 -
N.Y.S. Department of Transportation	12/31/13
Nathan H. York	01/01/11 -
Warren County Sheriff	12/31/13