

RESOLUTION NO. 18 OF 2011

Resolution introduced by Chairman Stec

APPOINTING MEMBERS TO SERVE ON THE TECHNICAL COMMITTEE OF THE ADIRONDACK - GLENS FALLS TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

RESOLVED, that the following individuals shall serve as members of the Technical Committee of

the Adirondack - Glens Falls Transportation Council:

APPOINT

Wayne E. LaMothe, Assistant Director Planning & Community Development Department

> Jeffery Tennyson, Superintendent Department of Public Works

for the term to expire on December 31, 2011.