Marren County Board of Supervisors

RESOLUTION NO. 15 OF 2011

Resolution introduced by Chairman Stec

APPOINTING MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE WARREN COUNTY SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT

WHEREAS, the Soil and Water Conservation District's law provides that the Board of Directors of a County Soil and Water Conservation District shall consist of seven (7) members with five (5) members appointed by the County Board of Supervisors for three (3) year terms, and two (2) members of the County Board of Supervisors approval for annual terms, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that Frank E. Thomas, Supervisor of the Town of Stony Creek, be, and hereby is, appointed as a member of the Warren County Soil and Water Conservation District, to serve for a term commencing January 1, 2011 and terminating December 31, 2011, and be it further

RESOLVED, that Daniel D. Belden, Supervisor of the Town of Hague, be, and hereby is, appointed as a member of the Warren County Soil and Water Conservation District, to serve for a term commencing January 1, 2011 and terminating December 31, 2011, and be it further

RESOLVED, that Ronald Montesi, Charles Maine and Mark Brown, be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Soil and Water Conservation District, to serve for a term commencing January 1, 2011 and terminating December 31, 2013.