

## RESOLUTION INTRODUCED BY SUPERVISORS GERACI, BRAYMER, SEEBER, DICKINSON, DRISCOLL, MCDEVITT AND DIAMOND

## APPOINTING MEMBERS OF WARREN COUNTY FIRE ADVISORY BOARD FOR THE OFFICE OF EMERGENCY SERVICES

WHEREAS, the terms of the current members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board expire on April 30, 2022 and Ann Marie Mason, Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, has made recommendations for the appointment of members to commence May 1, 2022 and expire April 30, 2023, now, therefore, be it

RESOLVED, that pursuant to the recommendations of Ann Marie Mason, Director of the Warren County Office of Emergency Services, the following persons be, and hereby are, appointed as members of the Warren County Fire Advisory Board for the term requested:

## NAME

Chief John Harrington Chief Oliver Gourley Chief Jeff Dailey **Chief Richard Jones Chief Brandon Combs** Chief Scott Hayes Assistant Chief Pat Mellon Chief Fred Comstock Chief Greg Novotarski Chief John Donahue Chief Daren Harvey CFC Ralph Bartlett DFC Theodore Little Chief James Schrammel DFC Scott Combs DFC Charles Mellon, Jr. Micki Guy **Derrick Helms** Evan Donegan

## FIRE DEPARTMENT

So. Queensbury Fire Department Hague Fire Department West Glens Falls Fire Department Queensbury Central Fire Department Lake George Fire Department Horicon Fire Department Bay Ridge Fire Company Garnet Lake Fire Department Luzerne-Hadley Fire Department North River Fire Company **Chestertown Fire Department** Fire Coordinator 1<sup>st</sup> Deputy Coordinator Deputy Coordinator/HAZMAT 2<sup>nd</sup> Deputy Coordinator 3<sup>rd</sup> Deputy Coordinator **EMS** Coordinator WCSO Communications Supervisor **DEC/Rangers** Liason